KONTAKT | Kapitalvarucenter
Kapitalvarucenter

MEDARBETARE

Jörgen Bladh

VD

jorgen.bladh@elon.se
042 – 311 02 70

Marie Bladh

Administration

marie.bladh@elon.se
042 – 311 02 71

Bo Roslund

Butikschef, City

bo.roslund@elon.se
042 – 311 02 74

Marcus Bladh

Butikschef, Höganäs

marcus.bladh@elon.se
042-311 02 72

Mona Bengtsson

Säljare, Höganäs

mona.bengtsson@elon.se
042 – 311 02 73

Joakim Gustavsson

Säljare, Höganäs

joakim.gustavsson@elon.se
042 – 311 02 79

Sabina Johansson

Säljare, Höganäs

sabina.johansson@elon.se
042 – 311 02 80

My Espri Fredriksson

Säljare, Höganäs

my.fredriksson@elon.se
042 – 311 02 82

Martina Bladh

Butikschef Berga

martina.bladh@elon.se
042 – 311 02 75

Alf Kisch

Säljare, Berga

alf.kisch@elon.se
042 – 311 02 81

Daniel Björnborg

Säljare, Berga

daniel.bjornborg@elon.se
042 – 311 02 76

Magnus Andersson

Montör

magnus.andersson@elon.se
042 – 15 50 05

Johan Bergman

Säljchef B2B Helsingborg / Höganäs

johan.bergman@elon.se
042 – 311 02 83

BUTIKER

Elkompaniet AB, Storgatan 66, Höganäs

Öppettider

Mån – fre: 10:00 – 18:00
lör: 10:00 – 14:00
Sön: Stängt

Tel: 042-34 04 60


Kapitalvarucenter AB, Florettgatan 20, Helsingborg

Öppettider

Mån – fre: 10:00 – 18:00
lör: 10:00 – 14:00
Sön: Stängt

Tel: 042-15 50 05


Kapitalvarucenter AB, Hälsovägen 5, Helsingborg

Öppettider

Mån – fre: 10:00 – 12:00, 13:00 – 18:00
Lunchstängt vardagar: 12:00 – 13:00
Lör: 11:00 – 14:00
Sön: Stängt

Tel: 042-18 05 05


KARTA